Contact Us

Customer service


For any questions around your user or member account, bookings or purchases please contact customerservice@businesstravel-iq.com or phone +44 (0)20 7970 4033.


For Supplier Enquiries


Adam Garside
Account Director
+44 (0)20 7970 4061
adam.garside@centaur.co.uk


Sam Cande
Commercial Director 
+44 (0)20 7970 4435
sam.cande@centaur.co.uk


David Chapple
Founder & Group Director
+44 (0)20 7970 4072
david.chapple@centaur.co.uk


For Marketing and Buyer Enquiries


Catherine Gower
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7970 4381
catherine.gower@centaur.co.uk

Daniela Kaltenbach
Group Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4177
marketing@businesstravel-iQ.com


For Editorial Enquiries


Betty Low
Content Director
betty.low@centaur.co.uk

Mark Frary
Content Director
mark.frary@centaur.co.uk

Amanda Greenwood
Community and Content Manager
amanda.greenwood@centaur.co.uk
020 7970 4302

Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with our Weekly Insight email every Thursday


Register Here