Contact Us

Customer service


For any questions around your user or member account, bookings or purchases please contact customerservice@businesstravel-iq.com or phone +44 (0)20 7970 4033.


For Editorial Enquiries


Amanda Greenwood
Community and Content Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4302
amanda.greenwood@centaurmedia.com



For Buyer Enquiries


Della Penfold
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4015
della.penfold@centaurmedia.com


For Supplier Enquiries


Adam Garside
Account Director
+44 (0)20 7970 4061
adam.garside@centaurmedia.com


Sam Cande
Commercial Director 
+44 (0)20 7970 4435
sam.cande@centaurmedia.com


David Chapple
Founder & Group Director
+44 (0)20 7970 4072
david.chapple@centaurmedia.com


For Marketing Enquiries


Natalie Whittaker
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4743
natalie.whittaker@centaurmedia.com


Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with our Weekly Insight email every Thursday


Register Here